Re-mastered Digital Releases Of PECOLA, SECRET AGENT & SMALLMOUTH Albums

Thanks to the steady hand and ears of Noah Mintz at Lacquer Channel Mastering, (weewerk) is releasing newly re-mastered digital versions of several early SKULL GEEK and TEENAGE USA RECORDINGS albums from PECOLA, SECRET AGENT and SMALLMOUTH this Friday June 5th. Pecola – Planet Of Ugly – Originally released in 1996 on Skull Geek with comix from Tony “Ratboy” Walsh, this beauty of a 5 song ep clearly demonstrates the musical power and fury of one of my all time favourite Toronto based bands. ttps:// Secret Agent – No Winners, No Losers / Unwilling – Originally released in 1996 on